Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates Today

Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR)

This is the page of Yemen Riyal (YER) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Yemen Riyal(YER).

1 YER

=

0.28396 INR

Convert Indian Rupee To Yemen Riyal

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 19,2019 05:24 UTC

Full history please visit YER/INR History

Convert Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR)
YER INR YER INR
1 YER = 0.28396 INR 3.52157 YER = 1 INR
2 YER = 0.56793 INR 7.04314 YER = 2 INR
5 YER = 1.41982 INR 17.60784 YER = 5 INR
10 YER = 2.83964 INR 35.21568 YER = 10 INR
15 YER = 4.25947 INR 52.82351 YER = 15 INR
20 YER = 5.67929 INR 70.43135 YER = 20 INR
25 YER = 7.09911 INR 88.03919 YER = 25 INR
50 YER = 14.19822 INR 176.07838 YER = 50 INR
History Thursday 10/10/2019 - Saturday 19/10/2019
Date Yemen Riyal Indian Rupee
Saturday 19/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28396 INR
Friday 18/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28396 INR
Thursday 17/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28539 INR
Wednesday 16/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28506 INR
Tuesday 15/10/2019 1 YER = 0.2868 INR
Monday 14/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28553 INR
Sunday 13/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28337 INR
Saturday 12/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28386 INR
Friday 11/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28386 INR
Thursday 10/10/2019 1 YER = 0.28448 INR

Full history please visit YER/INR Exchange Rates History

Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair