Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates Today

Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR)

This is the page of Yemen Riyal (YER) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Yemen Riyal(YER).

1 YER

=

0.28733 INR

Convert Indian Rupee To Yemen Riyal

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 16,2018 08:51 UTC

Full history please visit YER/INR History

Convert Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR)
YER INR YER INR
1 YER = 0.28733 INR 3.48029 YER = 1 INR
2 YER = 0.57466 INR 6.96058 YER = 2 INR
5 YER = 1.43666 INR 17.40146 YER = 5 INR
10 YER = 2.87332 INR 34.80292 YER = 10 INR
15 YER = 4.30998 INR 52.20438 YER = 15 INR
20 YER = 5.74664 INR 69.60584 YER = 20 INR
25 YER = 7.18331 INR 87.0073 YER = 25 INR
50 YER = 14.36661 INR 174.01461 YER = 50 INR
History Friday 07/12/2018 - Sunday 16/12/2018
Date Yemen Riyal Indian Rupee
Sunday 16/12/2018 1 YER = 0.28733 INR
Saturday 15/12/2018 1 YER = 0.28733 INR
Friday 14/12/2018 1 YER = 0.28733 INR
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 YER = 0.28586 INR
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 YER = 0.28829 INR
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 YER = 0.29014 INR
Monday 10/12/2018 1 YER = 0.29072 INR
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 YER = 0.2851 INR
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 YER = 0.2851 INR
Friday 07/12/2018 1 YER = 0.2851 INR

Full history please visit YER/INR Exchange Rates History

Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Yemen Riyal(YER) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair